© 2020 Cool Moose Entertainment Group. 

110 MB Zip File



Words & Music by John Muchowski


John Muchowski 

Acoustic Guitar & Vocals


Bob Dean

Lead Guitar


Bryan McGurn

Bass Guitar


Norm Schneider


Additional Performances:


"Someone Knockin' at the Door" - Bryan McGurn, Piano


"Vicious Circle" - Mathias Aubert, Viola


"Wonderland" - Bryan McGurn, Lead Guitar, Keyboard Sax


"Have You Ever Looked the Devil in the Eye?" -  John Muchowski, Lead Guitar


"Falling" -  Tim Dobson, Sax


"I'll Be Ready" - Marie Partridge, Piano


"Back to You" - Hernan Alizieri, Lead
Guitar; Nicola Offidani, Additional Guitar

Words and Music by John Muchowski, 2011, except:

"Someone Knockin' at the Door" with elements from “Let ‘Em In” by Paul McCartney, 1976 
"Have You Ever Looked the Devil in the Eye?"  with elements from “You Have Been Loved” by George Michael and David Austin, 1996
"I'll Be Ready"  with elements from “Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 35” by Frédéric Chopin, 1839
"Back to You" with elements from “Take Ten” by Paul Desmond, 1963




Greeting Requi-ites! 2018 is shaping up to be a more productive year for the legendary quartet. New material in the works and from some unexpected sources. The latest single "Our Love" kicks off the New Year.

And what about Bob???